Employment Counsellors

KAGITA MIKAM AFFILIATE EMPLOYMENT DEPARTMENTS

Natasha Maracle
182 Sydenham Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 3M2
Tel: (613) 536-7054
Fax: (613) 536-7145
Email: natasha@kagitamikam.org

Amanda Two-Axe - Kohoko
Algonquins of Pikwakanagan
1657A Mishomis Inamo
Golden Lake, Ontario
K0J 1X0
Tel: (613) 625-2800 Ext. 248
Fax: (613) 625-2332
Email: employment.officer@pikwakanagan.ca

Jo-Anne Green
120 Murray St. (St. Paul's Church)
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 2S5
Tel: (705) 749-0101
Fax: (705) 749-0179
Email: joanne@kagitamikam.org

Kristal Berwick
Wahta Mohawk First Nation
P.0. Box 260
Bala, Ontario
P0C 1A0
Tel: (705) 762-2354
Fax: (705) 762-2376
Email:  kristal.berwick@wahtamohawks.ca

Sandy Sero
Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte
Employment & Training
24 Meadow Dr.
Tyendinaga, Ontario
K0K 1X0
Tel: (613) 396-3424
Fax: (613) 967-6251
Email: sandys@mbq-tmt.org

Vanessa Boudreault
Hiawatha First Nation
123 Paudash St. R.R. #2
Keene, Ontario
K9J 0E6
Tel: (705) 295-7110 (Direct)
Fax: (705) 295-4424
Email: vboudreault@hiawathafn.ca

Bridget Taylor
Curve Lake First Nation
Employment Resource Centre
Curve Lake, Ontario
K0L 1R0
Tel: (705) 657-9455
Fax: (705) 657-9173
Email: bridgetT@curvelake.ca

Lydia Belanger , Carolyn McDonald
456 McArthur Ave., Box #5
Ottawa, Ontario
K1K 4B5
Tel: (613) 565-8333
Fax: (613) 565-9997
Lydia's Email: Lydia@kagitamikam.org
Carolyn's Email: Carolyn@kagitamikam.org